2020 Canada Calendar with Holidays (PDF, Word, Excel)

Here we have shared 2020 Canada calendar with holidays. If you are a resident of Canada or working as per Canadian work schedule then it's important to have a Canada calendar. From here, you can download printable 2020 Canada calendar along with holidays. Also, we have shared a list of public and bank holidays in Canada. Read the information below to know the holidays in this month. Choose any template from here which you find the most useful. The purpose of sharing these templates is to let our users download the Canada 2020 calendar template for free in an editable format.

List of 2020 Canada Public Holidays

  • New Year - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Victoria Day - Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Canada Day - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Civic Holiday - Monday, August 3, 2020 (All except Quebec and Yukon)
  • Labour Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Remembrance Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Boxing Day - Saturday, December 26, 2020

Download Canada 2020 Calendar with Holidays

2020 Canada Calendar, 2020 Canada Holiday Calendar

Calendar Source: calendarpedia.com

Printable 2020 Canadian Calendar Template

Bank of Canada Holiday Schedule

Date

Holiday

Type

May 18, 2020, Monday

Victoria Day

National

June 24, 2020, Wednesday

Provincial Holiday

Provincial (Quebec office only)

July1, 2020, Wednesday

Canada Day

National

August 3, 2020, Monday

Civic Holiday

Provincial – Ontario, Nova Scotia, Alberta, British Columbia

September 7, 2020, Mon

Labour Day

National

October 12, 2020, Mon

Thanksgiving Day

National

November 11, 2020, Wed

Remembrance Day

National

December 25, 2020, Fri

Christmas Day

National

December 28, 2020, Mon

Boxing Day

National

Now you have a holiday calendar of Canada along with a list of Public and Bank Holidays. We are hoping you get what you were looking for. If yes, then please share this post with other people as well. For more of these useful calendars, you need to keep checking this site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *